Principal: Mrs J S Hall

Merritts Brook Primary Academy

Trescott Road
Northfield
Birmingham
B31 5QD

Telephone: 0121 675 1299

Fax: 0121 675 4823

Email – Jackie Sumnall (Academy Receptionist)

enquiriesmba@E-ACT.org.uk

School SENCO – Mrs Kaymarie Rudge

To contact our SENCO please phone 0121 675 1299 and ask for Mrs Rudge 

Our AAG Chair is – Kit Thorne

Midlands Regional Team
Stuart Bellworthy Regional Education Director Stuart.bellworthy@E-ACT.org.uk
Heather Simpson Deputy Regional Education Director heather.simpson@e-act.org.uk
Andy Crees Regional Operations Director andy.crees@E-ACT.org.uk
Linda Gregory

 

Regional Operations Director Linda.gregory@e-act.org.uk
Gemma Waldron-Healy Data And Information Systems Leader gemma.waldron-healy@E-ACT.org.uk
David Higgins Safeguarding, Attendance & Behaviour System Leader david.higgins@E-ACT.org.uk
Andrea Packer

 

Safeguarding, Attendance & Behaviour System Leader Andrea.packer@e-act.org.uk
Alison Quinn SEND and More Able System Leader Alison.quinn@E-ACT.org.uk
Zar Sutton Regional Coordinator zar.sutton@E-ACT.org.uk
Rashmi Bassi Regional Administrator Rashmi.bassi@E-ACT.org.uk

 

View and download our latest newsletters

Click here
We recommend
About
Useful information
Contact