School Year 2021-2022

 

Autumn Term 2021

Term Starts: Monday 6th September 2021
Half Term: Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October 2021
Term Ends: Friday 17th December 2021

Spring Term 2022

Term Starts: Wednesday 5th January 2022
Half Term: Monday 21st February 2022 to Friday 25th February 2022
Term Ends: Friday 8th April 2022

Summer Term 2022

Term Starts: Monday 25th April 2022
Half Term: Monday 30th May 2022 to Friday 3rd June 2022
Term Ends: Friday 22nd July 2022

 

INSET Days: 

  • Thursday 2nd September & Friday 3rd September 2021
  • Friday 22nd October 2021 :
  • Monday 1st November 2021
  • Friday 17th December 2021 – New date please note 
  • Tuesday 4th January 2022
  • Monday 28th February 2022 – Mental Health Day
  • Monday 6th June 2022 – School Closed (Additional Day Queen’s 70th Anniversary)
  • PLEASE NOTE NEW ADDED DATES 21ST OCTOBER AND 2ND NOVEMBER

 

School year 2022-2023

 

Autumn Term 2022

Term Starts: Monday 5th September 2022
Half Term: Monday 24th October to Friday 28th October 2022
Term Ends: Friday 16th December 2022

Spring Term 2022

Term Starts: Tuesday 3rd January 2023
Half Term: Monday 20th February to Friday 24th February 2023
Term Ends: Friday 31st March 2023

Summer Term 2022

Term Starts: Tuesday 18th April 2023
Half Term: Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June 2023
Term Ends: Tuesday 25th July 2023

 

INSET Days: 

  • Monday 5th September 2022
  • Monday 31st October 2022
  • Tuesday 3rd January 2023
  • Monday 27th February 2023
  • Friday 31st March 2023
  • Monday 24th July 2023
  • Tuesday 25th July 2023

 

 

 

 

 

 

View and download our latest newsletters

Click here
We recommend
About
Useful information
Contact