School Year 2020 – 2021   

Autumn Term 2020

Term Starts: Monday 1 September 2020
Half Term: Monday 26 October 2020 to Friday 30 October 20
Term Ends: Friday 18 December 2020

Spring Term 2021

Term Starts: Monday 4 January 2021
Half Term: Monday 15 February 2021 to Friday 19 February 2021
Term Ends: Friday 1 April 2021

Summer Term 2021

Term Starts: Monday 19 April 2021
Mayday Bank Holiday: Monday 3 May 21
Half Term: Monday 31 May 2021 to Friday 4 June 2021
Term Ends: Wednesday 21 July 2021

 

INSET days: 

  • Monday 1 & Tuesday 2 September 2020
  • Monday 2 November 2020
  • Monday 4 January 2021
  • Friday 12th February 2021
  • Monday 19th April 2021
  • Monday 07th June 2021

 

School Year 2021-2022

Autumn Term 2021

Term Starts: Monday 6th September 2021
Half Term: Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October 2021
Term Ends: Friday 17th December 2021

Spring Term 2022

Term Starts: Wednesday 5th January 2022
Half Term: Monday 21st February 2022 to Friday 25th February 2022
Term Ends: Friday 8th April 2022

Summer Term 2022

Term Starts: Monday 25th April 2022
Half Term: Monday 30th May 2022 to Friday 3rd June 2022
Term Ends: Friday 22nd July 2022

 

INSET days: 

  • Thursday 2nd September & Friday 3rd September 2021
  • Friday 22nd October 2021
  • Monday 1st November 2021
  • Tuesday 4th January 2022
  • Monday 28th February 2022 – Mental Health Day
  • Monday 6th June 2022

View and download our latest newsletters

Click here
We recommend
About
Useful information
Contact