School Year 2019 – 2020

Autumn Term 2019

Term Starts: Wednesday 4 September 2019
Half Term: Monday 28 October 2019 to Friday 1 November 2019
Term Ends: Friday 20 December 2019

Spring Term 2020

Term Starts: Monday 6 January 2020
Half Term: Monday 17 February 2019 to Friday 21 February 2019
Term Ends: Friday 3 April 2019

Summer Term 2020

Term Starts: Monday 20 April 2020
Half Term: Monday 25 May 2020 to Friday 29 May 2020
Term Ends: Monday 20 July 2020

 

INSET days: (closed to pupils except for Year 6 who should attend as normal)

  • Monday 2 & Tuesday 3 September 2019
  • Friday 25 October 2019 (closed to all pupils including Year 6)
  • Monday 4 November 2019
  • Monday 6 January 2020
  • Monday 24 February 2020
  • Monday 20 April 2020
  • Monday 20 July 2020 (closed to all pupils including Year 6)

 

View and download our latest newsletters

Click here
We recommend
About
Useful information
Contact