School Year 2018 – 2019

Autumn Term 2018

Term Starts: Monday 3 September 2018

Half Term: Monday 29 October 2018 to Friday 2 November 2018
Term Ends: Friday 21 December 2018

Spring Term 2019

Term Starts: Monday 7 January 2019
Half Term: Monday 18 February 2019 to Friday 22 February 2019
Term Ends: Friday 12 April 2019

Summer Term 2019

Term Starts: Monday 29 April 2019
Half Term: Monday 27 May 2019 to Friday 31 May 2019
Term Ends: Monday 22 July 2019

Upcoming Events:

Tuesday 9 October 2-3pmOpen afternoon for nursery and reception
Friday 12 October Year 6 Parent drop-in for Secondary application
Tuesday 23 October Parents' evening
Thursday 8 November EYFS Parent workshop (phonics and early reading)
Friday 21 December Christmas craft morning

INSET days:

  • Monday 3 & Tuesday 4 September
  • Monday 5 November
  • Monday 7 January
  • Monday 29 April

 

View and download our latest newsletters

Click here
We recommend
About
Useful information
Contact